AWS Board of Directors

AWS Board of Directors

Ed Connell
President, Chairman of the Board

David Kehler
Conductor and Music Director

Gary Cosler
Business Manager

Ralph Cromer

Vicki Smith
Personnel Manager/Secretary

Tyler Ehrlich
Associate Conductor

Chris Shumick
Associate Conductor

Laurie Anderson

Laurie Corbin

Dani DeVous

Jordan Keegan

Merle Knotts

Alan Lentz

Tom Rocca

Crisanne Triplett

AWS Advisors

Dr. Michael O'Neal
Director of Music, Roswell United Methodist Church

Dr. Clifford Towner
Georgia College